(540) 434-1731

For the January site tour, we met with the Service Team before a recent training. Derek Morgan, Bobby Mills, Edward McCarthy, Charlie Parker, Bill Shull, Ricky Fulk, Adam Parker, Cory Clements, Darrell Harman, Timothy Payne, Daniel Miller, Joe Dray, Derek Mowbray, Sam Brown, Jarrod Lounsbery, Andy Ritchie, Todd Breeden, Dwaine Caldwell, Mike Pence, Daniel Bergey, Chase Harris-Quick, Matt Arey, William Hatzfield, Dakota Hart, Austin Barb and Chuck Whistleman. The management team that participated in the site tour was RJ Ceely, Ronny Truxell, Wayne Gibson and Daniel Blosser.